Congrats Baby!

20160911_091910_wm

Yay for Sunday and having some time in my craft room to make my card for the Global Design Project! This week’s challenge is CASE the Designer and it just happens to be the exceptionally talented Teneale Williams. Teneale’s cards are gorgeous and always have that extra something about them that make you swoon! challenge-case-teneale-williams

I used the Baby’s First Framelit Dies and Cottage Greetings too, I just opted for a different colour way. I’m planning on spending a few hours in my craft room today so I may make a few more of these cards (in other colours too) so I have a handy little stash when I need them.

Have a fabulous Sunday – Angela x

2 thoughts on “Congrats Baby!

Leave a Reply

