Time to Party GDP!

I love Mondays! The main reason why is because it’s the day the Global Design Project announce another challenge! And this week’s challenge is casing the talented Tanja Kolar. Here’s Tanja’s card:GDP048.jpgThe Balloon Builders and Confetti Celebration stamp sets from Stampin’ Up! were my go to sets to make my card. 20160814_122143_wmI stamped the balloons in Mint Macaron, Dapper Denim and Calyspo Coral to match the striped pieces of the “By the Shore” Designer Series Paper.

The balloons were fussy cut and the middle one raised with dimensionals. I also used dimensionals under the sentiment and the “to”!

I remember showing my husband a card I had made once and asking what he thought of it. His reply it looks great just a little flat! I hadn’t used any dimensionals!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and see you again soon – Angela x

2 thoughts on “Time to Party GDP!

Leave a Reply

