Colour Challenge – GDP#045

Yep starting to get a very bad reputation for being late but I have a perfectly good excuse I’m still sick (going for the sympathy vote here)! Over 10 days and I’m only just starting to feel a bit better – well enough to make a card but nothing else! And you know there’s no way I was going to miss a GDP challenge and the opportunity to be picked as a guest designer.GDP045_Colour_ChallengeI love these colours together. So many endless possibilities.20160723_142217_wmThe Smoky Slate/Whisper White Striped DSP is from “A Little Foxy” DSP Stack and made the perfect backdrop for the Melon Mambo coloured flowers from the “Helping Me Grow” stamp set. And the “Labeler Alphabet” stamp set is certainly earning its keep!

Right I’m off to put my feet up! See you soon – Angela x

4 thoughts on “Colour Challenge – GDP#045

  1. I hope you are feeling better soon Angela, and I am impressed you can knock out such a lovely card when you are not feeling the best! The bold stripes are a perfect foil for the softness of your flower! Thanks for joining us at Global Design Project and good luck for the Guest DT pick!

    Like

Leave a Reply

