Pink Paradise

I’m getting in early with my card for this week’s Global Design Project sketch challenge which is a “Teneale Williams” special. I love it when Monday comes around and the latest challenge is up! Here’s the sketch:GDP042.jpgOf course there is lots of fabulous inspiration from the Design Team and in the gallery. Be sure to pop over and take a look!20160628_105224_wmI couldn’t wait to get my ideas for this card onto paper cardstock! It’s simple but glitzy! The Pop of Paradise stamp set and the co-ordinating Pop of Pink DSP are sooooo cute – Stampin’ Up!® have co-ordination nailed! And Swirly Scribbles Thinlits also make an appearance in Gold Glimmer paper.

Thanks for stopping by my blog, please feel free to leave me a comment – I’d love to hear from you.

Have a fabulous week – Angela x

4 thoughts on “Pink Paradise

  1. Simple, glitzy and WOW! I love the scribbles in glimmer – gee that just adds so much glamour! Great job Angela! Thanks for playing with us at Global Design Project again this week.

    Like

  2. Well done Angela!!! I love the glimmer paper in the scribbles die, looks fab. Thank you so much for playing along with this week’s Global Design Project challenge. Hope to see you play again soon xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

