You’re Toadally Awesome!

Hello and welcome to my blog on this wet and cold day here in Christchurch. My husband is at work and my teenage girls are happy doing their own thing so it’s a great opportunity to come into my craft room and have a play.

My card combines two challenges. I have been wanting to do the final challenge on the Sweet Sunday Sketch blog for ages – it’s their 300th challenge and their last – so today was the day.SSSC300.jpg

And I teamed it up with this colour challenge on Sunday Stamps:

SSC129F

And here’s my card:20160626_185529_wm.jpg

It was certainly a challenge but I think it turned out okay in the end and hopefully the recipient of the card will think so too! I’m sending it to a fellow Stampin’ Up!® demonstrator who has been very kind and supportive of me and I think he’s “Toadally Awesome”!20160626_185852.jpgI think this little frog is so cute and the sentiment is perfect!

Have a fabulous week and see you soon – Angela x

 

Leave a Reply

