Try Stampin’ On Tuesday!

Yes I’m still in my pj’s and stamping! I’ve just completed another challenge – this time it’s Try Stampin’ on Tuesday and here is the sketch –

sketch_12_kkI’ve got my birthday list out and I’m making the cards for particular people so it feels good to be getting organised. Here’s my card –

IMG_20160325_143635_wm.jpgI’ve used the It’s My Party DSP again with the Sale-A-Bration Flowering Fields stamp set. I hope my friend likes it when she receives it!

Okay I’m off to look up another challenge – see you soon – Angela x

6 thoughts on “Try Stampin’ On Tuesday!

  1. Hi Angela, oh what a sweet use of the Flowering Fields stamp set! I totally did not choose that stamp set as a freebie this year and I might have too! Thanks for joining us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesday this week! xo Crystal

    Like

Leave a Reply

