Masculine Mojo

Is it okay to stay in my pj’s all day and make cards? After my stressful day yesterday I think the answer is yes! Abbey has just made me lunch, Sophie is making me a cup of tea, the kitten is sleeping and so is Frank after an early morning shift – life is good!

I should be making my swaps for On-Stage in Auckland next month but hey I’ve got three weeks! So instead I thought I’d do another challenge, this time for Mojo Monday. Here is the sketch –Mojo440And here is my card 10391862_10207621579156341_8007174716327658490_n

Despite the fact that I don’t make many masculine cards this turned out better than I had expected.Β  The “Sky is the Limit” stamp set is a Sale-A-Bration one and while it was originally only a Limited Time product there are still more available but only till 31 March!

Right I’m off again to make another card – see you soon – Angela x

4 thoughts on “Masculine Mojo

  1. Again I love love love this card!!! I could actually give this a go, but you might need to give me a lesson in doing those little pin hole thingys!! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

