It’s Time to Celebrate!

Okay this is definitely going to be my last card today – thank goodness I hear you say! This card is for my brother-in-law and I used a challenge new to me – Match the Sketch.

Sketch 117-001I think it has helped my creative thinking by having both a challenge to do and a person to make it for. So without further ado here is my card:

IMG_20160325_182250_wm.jpgRight I’m off now – thanks for stopping by. Please feel free to leave me a comment – it’s always nice to know who’s popped in. Thanks Angela x

2 thoughts on “It’s Time to Celebrate!

  1. Happy 1st time playing along with us. Pretty card! I’m sure your brother-in-law likes it. Thanks for joining us this week at Match the Sketch Challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

