Thanks!

Just popping in quickly to post this card before I start work for the day! Once again I’ve put two challenges together – one colour and one sketch.

For the colour challenge from CYCI#107 A Color Challenge  I used Elegant Eggplant, Kraft and Whisper White. Using Elegant Eggplant was way out of my comfort zone – I’m just not a purple kind of girl – but I’m always up for a challenge!

CYCI107

And for the sketch challenge from CAS(E) this Sketch #159 I used the Wildflower Fields DSP from the Sale-A-Bration 2016 again and coloured in the spots! Move over fussy cutting!

CTS_159.jpg

With this sketch the background is the star so that made it quite a different concept from the cards I usually make.

IMG_20160218_081559_wm

Thank you for visiting my blog – Angela x

6 thoughts on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

